Mon panier

Fermer

T-shirt homme - Montage de film

Our Price: £25.00 GBP

140679714

Conception

Un montage analogique d'images. L'excellente qualité d'impression et l'ajustement le garderont fantastique à travers des kilomètres de photographie de rue, des heures à se démarquer sous la pluie en attendant que la lumière soit bonne, et toutes vos autres photographies de film quotidiennes aventures! Un élément essentiel de la garde-robe.

S'IL VOUS PLAÎTREMARQUE: nos t-shirts sont fabriqués sur commande et expédiés à partir d'un entrepôt séparé.Vous recevrez donc généralement votre article plus tard que n'importe quel film de la même commande. Payer pour une expédition premium n'accélérera malheureusement pas ce processus: c'est une façon plus écologique de produire des vêtements, mais cela prolonge le délai de production et de livraison!

Spécifications des vêtements

.: Coupe au détail
.: 100 La teneur en fibres de coton doux peut varier selon les couleursrs)
.: Tissu léger 4,2 oz / yd² 142 g / m²m²))
.: Etiquette détachable
.: S'exécute à la taille
S M L XL
Tour de poitrine, en 36 40 46 50
Longueur, en 28 30 30 32
Longueur des manches, en 9 dix dix dix

Pour convertir les pouces en centimètres, divisez par 2,54 ou utilisez cet outil)

Où nous expédions

Lorsque vous achetez votre t-shirt chez nous, nous pouvons l'expédier à travers le Royaume-Uni, l'Europe, les États-Unis, la Nouvelle-Zélande, l'Australie et le Canada, d'autres pays sont prévus prochainement! Alors, achetez votre t-shirt en coton doux pour hommes pour les photographes de cinéma aujourd'hui et ayez l'air intelligent pendant vos aventures de photographie de film !s!

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.W.
Super soft and great quality
E
E.W.
second t shirt purchase

My Cart

Close

Men's T-Shirt for Film Photographers - Film Montage

Our Price: £25.00 GBP

140679714

Design

An analogue montage of imagery. Excellent print quality and fit will keep it looking fantastic through miles of street photography, hours of standing out in the rain waiting for the light to be right, and all your other day-to-day film photography adventures! An essential wardrobe item.

PLEASE NOTE: our t-shirts are made-to-order and ship from a separate warehouse so you will typically receive your item later than any film from the same order. Paying for premium shipping unfortunately won't speed up this process: it is a more environmentally-friendly way of producing clothing, but it does extend the production and delivery time!

Clothing Specifications

.: Retail fit
.: 100% Soft cotton (fibre content may vary for different colors)
.: Light fabric (4.2 oz/yd² (142 g/m²))
.: Tear away label
.: Runs true to size
S M L XL
Chest Size, in 36 40 46 50
Length, in 28 30 30 32
Sleeve length, in 9 10 10 10

To convert inches into centimetres divide by 2.54 (or use this tool)

Where we ship

When you buy your t-shirt from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your Men's Soft Cotton T-Shirt for Film Photographers today and look smart as you go about your film photography adventures!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
E.W.
second t shirt purchase

I loved the first t shirt I bought that I had to buy a second as well once they were on offer. Great quality shirt, lovely feel and premium quality feel to both the material and the print.