Mein Warenkorb

Schließen

Fomapan R - Doppelter 8mm Film - 100ft

Our Price: £40.00 GBP

100424

Beschreibung

Fomas spezialisierter B & W- film: Die R-Serie wurde für die Entwicklung positiver Chemikalien entwickelt, sodass sie direkt aus dem Labor für die Projektion bereit ist! Feinkörnig, 100-fach und mit ausgezeichneter Abstufung zur Unterscheidung von Graustufen.

Hinweis: zur Verwendung mit "normalen" 8-mm-Kameras, die aufnehmen30 m Spule und undnicht Super 8-Kameras oder normale 8-mm-Kameras, die kleinere 10-m-Spulen aufnehmen. Normal 8mm wird auch als Standard 8mm und Double 8mm bezeichnet.

Sie müssen die film der Hälfte der Aufnahme umdrehen, um die gesamte Länge der Emulsion freizulegen.

Für weitere Details zu Regular / Double / Standard 8mm und um einen visuellen Erklärungskopf zu sehenHier für das FPP-Video


Spezifikation

Format: Normal 8mm
Farbe: B & amp; W.
Art: Rutschen
ISO: 100
Länge:

30,5 m Spule

60 m - nach dem Prozess

Paket Größe: 1

  

Wohin wir versenden

Wenn Sie Ihre Kamera film von uns kaufen , können wir es in Großbritannien, Europa, USA, Neuseeland, Australien und Kanada weiteren Ländern geplant bald versandt! So kaufen Sie Ihre Fomapan R - 8mm Film heute und tauchen wieder in den Spaß von 8mm film - Fotografie!y!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.N.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder
Great film

My Cart

Close

Fomapan R - Double 8mm Movie Film - 100ft

Our Price: £40.00 GBP

100424

Description

Foma's specialist B&W movie film: the R range is built to be developed in positive chemicals, so it will be ready for projection straight from the lab! Fine grain, 100-speed, and with excellent gradation for distinguishing shades of grey.

Note: to be used with 'regular' 8mm cameras that take 100ft/30m spool and and not Super 8 cameras or Regular 8mm cameras that take the smaller 10m spools. Regular 8mm is also called Standard 8mm and Double 8mm.

You will need to flip the roll of film halfway through shooting to expose the full length of emulsion.

For more details on Regular/Double/Standard 8mm and to see a visual explanation head here for the FPP video


Specification

Format: Regular 8mm
Colour: B&W
Type: Slide
ISO: 100
Length:

100ft/30.5m spool

200ft/60m - after process

Pack size: 1

  

Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your Fomapan R - 8mm Movie Film today and dive back into the fun of 8mm film photography!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)