Mon panier

Fermer

Appareil photo argentique à usage unique Kodak Sport - 27exp

Épuisé

100522

La description

Un plaisir fantastique: un appareil photo à film étanche! Le Kodak Sport est un excellent appareil photo à usage unique pour les vrais aventuriers analogiques. Étanche jusqu'à 15m 50ft, robuste avec une coque antichoc pour se protéger des coups et des chutes, c'est le compagnon idéal pour une journée à la plage ou sur les pistes.s.

Il est chargé d'un film couleur Kodak ISO 800 pour capturer toute l'action et est fourni avec un bracelet en caoutchouc bleu pour le maintenir en toute sécurité lorsque vous vous déplacez. De superbes couleurs et images, en particulier en plein soleil - et avec un objectif en plastique résistant aux rayures!

Le film contenu peut être développé par tous les laboratoires couleur C-41.s.

NB: après le développement, votre laboratoire doit être en mesure de renvoyer la caméra à un fabricant pour la recharger et la réutiliser. Veuillez vérifier avec eux si vous n'êtes pas sûr - les caméras ne devraient pas contribuer à la crise plastique!

spécification

Format: Caméra à usage unique
Couleur: Couleur
Type: Négatif
ISO: 800
Expositions: 27
Taille du paquet: 1


Exemple de tir c) Matthieu Paul Argall

Où nous expédions

Lorsque vous achetez votre film de caméra chez nous, nous pouvons l'expédier à travers le Royaume-Uni, l'Europe, les États-Unis, la Nouvelle-Zélande, l'Australie et le Canada, d'autres pays sont prévus prochainement! Achetez dès aujourd'hui votre appareil photo à usage unique Kodak Sport et plongez-vous dans le plaisir de la photographie sur film 35 mm!y!

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
K.
Perfect for: Beginners, Travel
Sharing with the Film Community: Yes
Accreditation Handles: instagram: vingioparkas
Liked

Even though the film was expired I've got some good quality shots! Works best in the clear waters though. Overall I liked it, easy to use.

M
M.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder, Beginners
Very fun!

Used this over the summer. Had lots of fun. A simple point & shoot camera that's really good for any occasion.

My Cart

Close

Kodak Sport Single-Use Film Camera - 27exp

Sold Out

100522

Description

A fantastic piece of fun: a waterproof film camera! The Kodak Sport is a great single-use camera for true analogue adventurers. Waterproof to 15m (50ft), rugged with a shock-resistant shell to protect from knocks and drops, this is the perfect companion for a day at the beach or on the slopes.

It is loaded with Kodak ISO 800 colour film for capturing all the action, and is supplied with a blue rubber wristband to keep it safely secured as you move about. Great colours and images especially in bright sunlight - and with a scratch-resistant plastic lens!

The contained film is able to be developed by all colour (C-41) labs.

NB: after development your lab should be have the facilities to return the camera to a manufacturer for reloading and reuse. Please check with them if you're unsure - cameras should not be contributing to the plastic crisis!

Specification

Format: Single-Use Camera
Colour: Colour
Type: Negative
ISO: 800
Exposures: 27
Pack size: 1


Sample shot (c) Matthew Paul Argall

Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your Kodak Sport Single-Use Film Camera today and dive back into the fun of 35mm film photography!

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
K.
Perfect for: Beginners, Travel
Sharing with the Film Community: Yes
Accreditation Handles: instagram: vingioparkas
Liked

Even though the film was expired I've got some good quality shots! Works best in the clear waters though. Overall I liked it, easy to use.

M
M.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder, Beginners
Very fun!

Used this over the summer. Had lots of fun. A simple point & shoot camera that's really good for any occasion.