Kodak Ektar 'The Finest' - Winners!

An exciting day: the winners of our summer's Kodak Ektar competition have been announced!

We received over 900 entries into the competition, and reviewed every single one in order to choose a Grand Winner. Along the way we found so many fantastic entries that Kodak decided to award three extra Winners, and pick another 9 Special Mentions. Watch the video below to see all the discussion and winner reveals!

Special Mentions

First up: the fantastic work of our Special Mentions! Jasper Theodor Kauth, Shuya Ohno, Oliver Clarke, Sydney Eckhoff, Alex Krook, Laurence Arnold, Sergey Popov, Laura Aziz, and Renco Hatenboer respectively.


Congratulations to our Winners - Kris Lockyear, Ben Battaglia and Lewis Day respectively.

Grand Winner

Huge congratulations to Michal Tekel for this fantastic seascape - and the Grand Winner of our competition!

Thank you to everyone who got involved with the competition over the summer - all of the entries, comments, ideas and inspirations - it has been wonderful and we look forward already to the next!

- Paul and Mary from AW, and Andy from Kodak film


Leave a comment

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing

Film Reviews

Film Review Rollei RPX 400 | Analogue Wonderland

Film Review Rollei RPX 400

This Rollei RPX review gives a brilliant oversight into this medium speed, flexible emulsion- as well as some of the stories behind the origin of the iconic Rollei brand.
Film Review Ilford Delta 3200 | Analogue Wonderland

Film Review Ilford Delta 3200

In this blog we dive into what Ilford claim to be the world's fastest black and white film! Ilford Delta 3200 is the fastest sibling of the Delta range but still promises beautiful photographs with fine grain and great contrast, even in low light.
Film Review revolog SnoVlox | Analogue Wonderland

Film Review revolog SnoVlox

revolog SnoVlox. A limited edition winter film that will transport you into a winter (or analogue) wonderland by scattering beautiful snowflakes across your photographs ❄️