Mon panier

Fermer

Film AgfaPhoto APX 35 mm N&B ISO 400

Épuisé

100080

La description

Classé ISO 400 mais avec le potentiel d'être poussé à 1600 sans perte de qualité significative, ce film noir et blanc 35 mm est parfait pour les conditions de faible luminosité, les images créatives et les sports et les enfants en mouvement rapide! la photographiehy

spécification

Format: 35 mm
Couleur: N & amp; W
Type: Négatif
ISO: 400
Expositions: 36
Taille du paquet: 1

Pour en savoir plus sur les détails ci-dessus, vous pouvezconsultez notre guide du film ou si vous voulez de l'inspiration, rendez-vous sur notre page surchoisir votre prochain film. Et si vous voulez tous les détails sur le film, y compris les informations techniques,en savoir plus sur AgfaPhoto APX sur EMULSIVE.

AgfaPhoto est la photographie du film spin-off de la société allemande très grand Agfa-Gevaert. Son héritage film remonte à 1964, date à laquelle elle a commencé à produire des films N&B destinés au marché grand public, mais a été créée en tant qu'organisation distincte en 2004 pour permettre à la société mère de se concentrer sur d'autres industries. Beaucoup plus petit maintenant que ce qu'il était à son apogée dans les années 80 et 90, Agfa est connue pour ses film abordables et fiables - et avait un public passionné à Poundland jusqu'à récemment.

Pour plus d'informations sur la marque, consultez notre bio deAgfaPhoto

Tous les exemples de photos c) Dennis Skley

Où nous expédions

Lorsque vous achetez votre film de caméra chez nous, nous pouvons l'expédier à travers le Royaume-Uni, l'Europe, les États-Unis, la Nouvelle-Zélande, l'Australie et le Canada, d'autres pays sont prévus prochainement! Alors achetez votre AgfaPhoto APX Film 35 mm N & amp; W ISO 400 aujourd'hui et plongez-vous dans le plaisir de la photographie sur film 35 mm!y!

Customer Reviews

Based on 17 reviews
76%
(13)
24%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
P.T.
Perfect for: Beginners
Beginner Film
J
J.G.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder, Beginners, Street Photography
Great Film
M
M.A.
Perfect for: Beginners, Street Photography, Architecture, Travel
My first BW film
K
K.S.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder, Landscapes, Street Photography, Architecture, Creative/Abstract
Nice film, just tricky to load on Paterson spool
J
J.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder, Portraits, Landscapes, Creative/Abstract, Low light/Night
All about the tones

My Cart

Close

Festive Deal! All UK orders over £50 will automatically qualify for FREE SHIPPING! Check out our gift section here

AgfaPhoto APX Film 35mm B&W ISO 400

Our Price: £4.50 GBP

100080

Description

Rated ISO 400 but with the potential to be pushed to 1600 without a significant drop in quality, this 35mm black and white film is perfect for low-light conditions, creative imagery, and fast-moving (sports and children!) photography

Specification

Format: 35mm
Colour: B&W
Type: Negative
ISO: 400
Exposures: 36
Pack size: 1

To understand more about the details above you can check out our film guide or if you want some inspiration then head over to our page on choosing your next film. And if you want the full details about the film, including technical information, read about AgfaPhoto APX over on EMULSIVE.

AgfaPhoto is the film photography spin-off of the much-bigger German corporation Agfa-Gevaert. It's film heritage stretches back to 1964 when it began producing B&W films aimed at the consumer market but was set up as a separate organisation in 2004 to allow the parent company to focus on other industries. Much smaller now than it's heyday in the 80s and 90s, Agfa is known for film that is affordable and reliable - and had a passionate following in Poundland until recently.

For more information about the brand check out our bio of AgfaPhoto

All sample photos (c) Dennis Skley

Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your AgfaPhoto APX Film 35mm B&W ISO 400 today and dive back into the fun of 35mm film photography!