Mon panier

Fermer

Film Silberra S25 - 35 mm

Our Price: £7.00 GBP

100321

La description

Silberra S25 est une édition limitée noire & amp; film photographique blanc du producteur russe. Un grain extra fin, un contraste modéré et une résolution élevée de l'image sont les qualités typiques du film S25.

Silberra S25 convient parfaitement à la photographie d'architecture et de paysage; en raison de sa large latitude photographique, le film S25 fonctionne également bien dans les scènes lumineuses sans perte significative des hautes lumières.

Silberra S25 est sensible à la zone infrarouge du spectre lumineux, ce qui permet d'utiliser le S25 pour la photographie IR avec un filtre IR correspondant pour votre appareil photo.

 

spécification

Format: 35 mm
Couleur: N & amp; W
Type: Négatif
ISO: 25
Expositions: 36
Taille du paquet: 1

 

Silberra a été créée en février 2017 en tant que branche d'une société russe qui distribue Ilford et Foma à travers le pays, et gère l'un des meilleurs magasins de photographie film de Russie. Depuis le début du voyage pour créer leur propre marque de film en partenariat avec une usine locale Micron, ils ont travaillé sans relâche pour surmonter les différents obstacles et problèmes dans la poursuite de leur objectif: faire une nouvelle série de films à partir de zéro qui fournira des résultats exceptionnels à photographes de film du monde entier.d.

Pour plus d'informations sur la marque, consultez notre bio deSilberra

  

Où nous expédions

Lorsque vous achetez votre film de caméra chez nous, nous pouvons l'expédier à travers le Royaume-Uni, l'Europe, les États-Unis, la Nouvelle-Zélande, l'Australie et le Canada, d'autres pays sont prévus prochainement! Alors achetez votre Silberra S25 Film 35 mm N & amp; W ISO 25 aujourd'hui et replongez-vous dans le plaisir de la photographie film 35 mm!y!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.G.
Perfect for: Landscapes, Architecture
Fine Grain

Thought I would give this film a go with no expectations. It was developed in rodinal 1+100 at 6 mins. The grain is very fine and very good contrast. photos you see were taken on an overcast day but still got good results. I think with any 25asa film it is harder to get good results but when you do they can be stunning.

My Cart

Close

Silberra S25 B&W 35mm Film

Sold Out

100321

Description

Silberra S25 is a limited edition black & white photographic film from the Russian producer. Extra fine grain, moderate contrast and high resolution of the image are the typical qualities of S25 film.

Silberra S25 perfectly suits architectural and landscape photography; due to its wide photographic latitude S25 film also performs nicely in bright scenes without significant loss in highlights.

Silberra S25 has is sensitive to the infrared area of the light spectrum which makes it possible to use S25 for IR-photography with a corresponding IR-filter for your camera.

 

Specification

Format: 35mm
Colour: B&W
Type: Negative
ISO: 25
Exposures: 36
Pack size: 1

 

Silberra were formed in Feb 2017 as an arm of a Russian company that distributes Ilford and Foma across the country, as well as running one of Russia's top film photography shops. Since beginning the journey to create their own brand of film (in partnership with a local factory Micron) they have worked tirelessly to overcome the various obstacles and issues in pursuit of their goal: to make a new set of films from scratch that will deliver exceptional results to film photographers around the world.

For more information about the brand check out our bio of Silberra

  

Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your Silberra S25 Film 35mm B&W ISO 25 today and dive back into the fun of 35mm film photography!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.
Perfect for: Landscapes, Architecture
Fine Grain