Mon panier

Fermer

Street Candy ATM400 - Film 35 mm

Price:£9.50 GBP
Now: £8.50 GBP

100609

La description

film Street Candy est une douce émulsion 35 mm présentée par les cerveaux derrière «OnFilmOnly» - et le premier film de notre gamme à être emballé dans unpapier carton boîte! Ce nouveau support écologique est robuste et solide tout en étant également fabriqué à partir de 100 matériaux recyclés..

La haute sensibilité de cefilm noir et blanc à contraste élevé le rend parfait pour la photographie de rue et des conditions de lumière dramatiques. Vous apprécierez le branding lumineux autant que vous aimerez photographier avec!

spécification

Format: 35 mm
Couleur: N & amp; W
Type: Négatif
ISO: 400
Expositions: 36
Taille du paquet: 1

 

 

Pour en savoir plus sur les détails ci-dessus, vous pouvezconsultez notre guide du film ou si vous voulez de l'inspiration, rendez-vous sur notre page surchoisir votre prochain film.

Street Candy est le premier film de Vincent, l'homme derrière "On Film Only". Sa passion pour la photographie analogique est exceptionnellement forte et nous espérons que c'est le premier des nombreux produits qu'il apporte au marché du film !

Pour plus d'informations sur la marque, consultez notreentretien avec Vincent.

 

Où nous expédions

Lorsque vous achetez votre film de caméra chez nous, nous pouvons l'expédier à travers le Royaume-Uni, l'Europe, les États-Unis, la Nouvelle-Zélande, l'Australie et le Canada, d'autres pays sont prévus prochainement! Alors achetez votre rue bonbons ATM400 Film 35mm B & amp; W ISO 400 aujourd'hui et retour de plongée dans le plaisir de la photographie film 35mm!y!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

My Cart

Close

Street Candy MTN100 - 35mm Film

Price:£9.50 GBP
Now: £8.50 GBP

100609

Description

MTN100 35mm is the latest film from Street Candy and is of course also packaged in their unique cardboard canister! This new eco-friendly holder is sturdy and strong while also being made from 100% recycled material.

MTN100 is a panchromatic film for both outdoor and indoor photography. It can be processed as a normal black & white film negative OR with a reversal kit to produce direct positives. Beautiful contrast, fine grain and rich details.

Enjoy!


Specification

Format: 35mm
Colour: B&W
Type: Negative
ISO: 100
Exposures: 36
Pack size: 1

 

 

To understand more about the details above you can check out our film guide or if you want some inspiration then head over to our page on choosing your next film.  

Street Candy is the first film from Vincent, the man behind "On Film Only". His passion for analogue photography is exceptionally strong and we hope that this is the first of many products that he brings to the film market!

For more information about the brand check out our interview with Vincent.

 

Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your Street Candy MTN100 35mm Film today and dive back into the fun of 35mm film photography!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.W.
Perfect for: Beginners
Sharing with the Film Community: Yes
good

I like its beautiful contrast, fine grain and rich details.