Mein Warenkorb

Schließen

Street Candy ATM400 - 35mm Film

Our Price: £9.50 GBP

100609

Beschreibung

Street Candy film ist eine süße 35-mm-Emulsion, die Ihnen von den Köpfen hinter 'OnFilmOnly' gebracht wurde - und der erste film in unserem Sortiment, der in einer Verpackung verpackt istKarton Kanister! Dieser neue umweltfreundliche Halter ist robust und robust und besteht gleichzeitig aus 100 recycelten Materialien..

Die hohe Empfindlichkeit davonkontrastreiche Schwarz-Weiß - film macht es perfekt für Straßenfotografie und dramatische Lichtverhältnisse. Sie werden das helle Branding genauso genießen wie das Fotografieren damit!

Spezifikation

Format: 35mm
Farbe: B & amp; W.
Art: Negativ
ISO: 400
Expositionen: 36
Paket Größe: 1

 

 

Um mehr über die obigen Details zu erfahren, können SieBesuche unsere film oder wenn Sie sich inspirieren lassen möchten, besuchen Sie unsere Seite unterwähle deinen nächsten film.

Street Candy ist der erste film von Vincent, dem Mann hinter "On Film Only". Seine Leidenschaft für analoge Fotografie ist außergewöhnlich stark und wir hoffen, dass dies das erste von vielen Produkten ist, die er auf den film bringt!

Weitere Informationen zur Marke finden Sie auf unsererInterview mit Vincent.

 

Wohin wir versenden

Wenn Sie Ihre Kamera film von uns kaufen , können wir es in Großbritannien, Europa, USA, Neuseeland, Australien und Kanada weiteren Ländern geplant bald versandt! So kaufen Sie Ihre Straße Süßigkeit ATM400 Film 35mm B & amp; W ISO 400 heute und tauchen wieder in den Spaß von 35mm film - Fotografie!y!

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
E.Q.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder, Street Photography
Sharing with the Film Community: Yes
Accreditation Handles: @eunanquinn
Something a little bit different....

This was worth having a go at. It has an pleasant contrast and resulted in some very useable prints. It has a fine but noticeable grain that is a good quality. Developed in ID-11 (stock) as per the guidance on the Street Candy site.

D
D.W.
Perfect for: Beginners
Sharing with the Film Community: Yes
good

I like its beautiful contrast, fine grain and rich details.

My Cart

Close

Street Candy MTN100 - 35mm Film

Our Price: £9.50 GBP

100609

Description

MTN100 35mm is the latest film from Street Candy and is of course also packaged in their unique cardboard canister! This new eco-friendly holder is sturdy and strong while also being made from 100% recycled material.

MTN100 is a panchromatic film for both outdoor and indoor photography. It can be processed as a normal black & white film negative OR with a reversal kit to produce direct positives. Beautiful contrast, fine grain and rich details.

Enjoy!


Specification

Format: 35mm
Colour: B&W
Type: Negative
ISO: 100
Exposures: 36
Pack size: 1

 

 

To understand more about the details above you can check out our film guide or if you want some inspiration then head over to our page on choosing your next film.  

Street Candy is the first film from Vincent, the man behind "On Film Only". His passion for analogue photography is exceptionally strong and we hope that this is the first of many products that he brings to the film market!

For more information about the brand check out our interview with Vincent.

 

Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your Street Candy MTN100 35mm Film today and dive back into the fun of 35mm film photography!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Eunan Quinn
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder, Street Photography
Sharing with the Film Community: Yes
Accreditation Handles: @eunanquinn
Something a little bit different....

This was worth having a go at. It has an pleasant contrast and resulted in some very useable prints. It has a fine but noticeable grain that is a good quality. Developed in ID-11 (stock) as per the guidance on the Street Candy site.