Mein Warenkorb

Schließen

Yodica Callisto Film 35mm Farbe ISO 400

Ausverkauft

100311

Beschreibung

Ein film voller psychedelischer Charaktere: Callisto ist der perfekte 35-mm-Begleiter, um dem täglichen Leben leuchtende Farben zu verleihen. Kräftiges Grün am unteren Rand des Rahmens und Rubinrot am oberen Rand: Verwenden Sie diese Option, um einen grasbewachsenen oder bewaldeten Vordergrund hervorzuheben, oder lassen Sie Ihrer Fantasie freien Lauf!

Callisto ist brandneu für den Sommer 2019, Yodicas neueste Kreation, gerade rechtzeitig, um ihren ersten Geburtstag zu feiern!

 

Spezifikation

Format: 35mm
Farbe: Farbe
Art: Negativ
ISO: 400
Expositionen: 36
Paket Größe: 1

 

Um mehr über die obigen Details zu erfahren, können SieBesuche unsere film oder wenn Sie sich inspirieren lassen möchten, besuchen Sie unsere Seite unterwähle deinen nächsten film. Und wenn Sie alle Details zum film einschließlich technischer Informationen wünschen,Lesen Sie mehr über Yodica Atlas auf EMULSIVE.

 

Yodica ist eine brandneue film, die von einem Paar mit einer fantastischen Leidenschaft für film - Fotografie, Kunst und Kreativität gestartet. Inspiriert von der Astronomie haben sie bereits 7 Filme mit großen Plänen für die Zukunft!

Weitere Informationen zur Marke finden Sie in unserer Biografie vonYodica

 

Wohin wir versenden

Wenn Sie Ihre Kamera film von uns kaufen , können wir es in Großbritannien, Europa, USA, Neuseeland, Australien und Kanada weiteren Ländern geplant bald versandt! So kaufen Sie Ihre Yodica Callisto Film 35mm Farbe ISO 400 heute und tauchen wieder in den Spaß von 35mm film - Fotografie!y!

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
50%
(2)
50%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
P.T.
Perfect for: Landscapes
Great with blue skies
M
M.
Perfect for: Landscapes, Creative/Abstract, Travel
Glorious technicolour
J
J.
Perfect for: Landscapes, Street Photography, Architecture
First pre exposed film ive had success with
J
J.H.
Fresh and vivid photos

My Cart

Close

Yodica Callisto Film 35mm Colour ISO 400

RRP:£9.50 GBP
Our Price: £9.00 GBP

100311

Description

A film full of psychedelic character: Callisto is the perfect 35mm companion for delivering bright colours onto daily life. Strong greens across the bottom of the frame and rubine red along the top: use to emphasise a grassy or forested foreground or just let your imagination run wild!

Callisto is brand new for Summer 2019, Yodica's newest creation just in time to celebrate their first birthday!

 

Specification

Format: 35mm
Colour: Colour
Type: Negative
ISO: 400
Exposures: 36
Pack size: 1

 

To understand more about the details above you can check out our film guide or if you want some inspiration then head over to our page on choosing your next film. And if you want the full details about the film, including technical information, read about Yodica Atlas over on EMULSIVE.

 

Yodica is a brand new film company, started by a couple with a fantastic passion for film photography, art, and creativity. Inspired by astronomy, they have 7 films available already with big plans for the future!

For more information about the brand check out our bio of Yodica

 

Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your Yodica Callisto Film 35mm Colour ISO 400 today and dive back into the fun of 35mm film photography!

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review