Mein Warenkorb

Schließen

Adox Scala Film 35 mm Schwarzweiß ISO 50

Our Price: £5.50 GBP

100404

Beschreibung

Ein 35 - mm- film , der für die Umkehrverarbeitung optimiert wurde, dh positive Schwarzweiß-Dias anstelle von Negativen erzeugt - er verfügt über eine hochauflösende Emulsion auf einer durchsichtigen Kunststoffbasis -, sehen Sie sich das zweite Beispielfoto zum Beispiel für die Verwendung im realen Leben an!e!

Auch erhältlich inISO 160 hier.

 

Spezifikation

Format: 35mm
Farbe: B & amp; W.
Art: Positiv
ISO: 50
Expositionen: 36
Paket Größe: 1

 

Um mehr über die obigen Details zu erfahren, können SieBesuche unsere film oder wenn Sie sich inspirieren lassen möchten, besuchen Sie unsere Seite unterwähle deinen nächsten film. Und wenn Sie alle Details zum film einschließlich technischer Informationen wünschen,Lesen Sie mehr über Adox Scala auf EMULSIVE.

 

Adox ist eine der ältesten Fotomarken der Welt und wurde 1860 in Deutschland von Dr. Carl Schleussner gegründet, der an frühen Nasskollodium- und Röntgenplatten arbeitete. Das Unternehmen begann im frühen 20. Jahrhundert mit der Vermarktung eigener Kameras und führte 1952 eine Reihe von Schwarzweißfilmen ein, die für ihre Auflösungsschärfe bekannt wurden. Nach einem schwierigen Ende des letzten Jahrhunderts wechselte die Marke mehrmals den Besitzer - und jetzt werden Adox-Filme von Fotoimpex in Produktionsstätten in Deutschland und der Schweiz hergestellt. Ihre Produkte sind nach wie vor von sehr hoher Qualität und konzentrieren sich auf Emulsionen, die ein unglaubliches Maß an Detailgenauigkeit und Kontrast auflösen.


Wohin wir versenden

Wenn Sie Ihre Kamera film von uns kaufen , können wir es in Großbritannien, Europa, USA, Neuseeland, Australien und Kanada weiteren Ländern geplant bald versandt! So kaufen Sie Ihre Adox Scala Film 35mm B & amp; W ISO 50 heute und tauchen wieder in den Spaß von 35mm film - Fotografie!y!

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.W.
Perfect for: Beginners
Sharing with the Film Community: Yes
Ptetty good

For me this film is perfect for portraits, especially studio portrait.
I will definitely buy again.

J
J.H.
Perfect for: Landscapes, Pinhole/Long-Exposure, Creative/Abstract
Love it

Shot on a Soviet Lomo cosmic 35

S
S.C.
Perfect for: Portraits, Studio work
Excellent Black and White film

For me this film is perfect for portraits, especially studio portrait.
I will definitely buy again.

A
A.S.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder
Okay Film

This is a good all-rounder, will buy again

My Cart

Close

Adox Scala Film 35mm B&W ISO 50

Our Price: £5.50 GBP

100404

Description

A 35mm film that has been optimised for reversal processing (i.e. generating positive black and white slides rather than negatives) - it features a high resolution emulsion on a clear plastic base - check out the second sample photo for example of 'real life' use!

Also available in ISO 160 here.

 

Specification

Format: 35mm
Colour: B&W
Type: Positive
ISO: 50
Exposures: 36
Pack size: 1

 

To understand more about the details above you can check out our film guide or if you want some inspiration then head over to our page on choosing your next film. And if you want the full details about the film, including technical information, read about Adox Scala over on EMULSIVE.

 

Adox is one of the oldest photographic brands in the world, established in Germany in 1860 by Dr. Carl Schleussner - who worked on early wet-collodion plates and X-ray plates. The company started marketing their own cameras in the early 20th Century, and introduced a line of B&W films in 1952 that became renowned for their sharpness of resolution. A difficult end to the last century saw the brand change hands multiple times - and now Adox films are produced by Fotoimpex across manufacturing plants in Germany and Switzerland. Their products remain very high quality with a focus on emulsions that resolve incredible levels of detail and contrast.


Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your Adox Scala Film 35mm B&W ISO 50 today and dive back into the fun of 35mm film photography!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)