Mon panier

Fermer

Atomal 49 B&W Film Developer 5Ltr - Poudre

Our Price: £15.00 GBP

100383

La description

L'Atomal 49 d'Adox est un révélateur universel à grains ultra fins pour tous les types de films N & B avec un contrôle de contraste élevé. Nous vous l'envoyons sous forme de poudre pour un mélange facile à la maison et une longue durée de conservation & gt; 3 anss)

Les trois paquets inclus contiennent suffisamment de produits chimiques pour traiter 50 des rouleaux de film en noir et blanc à 21 dilution, ou 100 à rouleaux 11 pour une dilution-rouleau de développement. Cela signifie que vous pouvez mélanger le pack complet ou une plus petite quantité et stocker sous forme liquide jusqu'à 6 semaines tout en développant des rouleaux uniques pendant que vous photographiez.oot.

Pour faire passer votre filmun arrêt augmenter les temps de développement de x1,33; pousser pardeux arrêts augmenter les temps de développement de x1,77

Cette formulation était connue sous le nom de Calbe 49. Également disponible dans notre magasin àQuantités 1L.

Pour les temps de développement sur plusieurs films, veuillezconsultez le MassiveDevChart ici

 

Spécification:

Forme: Poudre
Taille: 5 L
Capacité: 50 rouleaux 35 mm ou 12020)
Parfait pour: Grain fin; contrôle du contraste

 

 

Où nous expédions

Lorsque vous achetez votre film de caméra chez nous, nous pouvons l'expédier à travers le Royaume-Uni, l'Europe, les États-Unis, la Nouvelle-Zélande, l'Australie et le Canada, d'autres pays sont prévus prochainement! Alors achetez votre Atomal 49 B & amp; W Film Developer Kit 5Ltr - Powder aujourd'hui et replongez-vous dans le plaisir de la photographie de film N & amp; W!y!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

My Cart

Close

Atomal 49 B&W Film Developer 5Ltr - Powder

Our Price: £15.00 GBP

100383

Description

Adox's Atomal 49 is a universal ultra-finegrain developer for all types of B&W films with high contrast-control. We ship it to you in powder form for easy mixing at home and long shelf life (>3 years)

The three packets included contain enough chemicals to process 50 rolls of black-and-white film at 2+1 dilution, or 100 rolls at 1+1 dilution for one-roll developing. This means you can mix the full pack (or a smaller amount) and store in liquid form for up to 6 weeks while developing single rolls as you shoot.

To push your film by one stop increase developing times by x1.33; to push by two stops increase developing times by x1.77

This formulation used to be known as Calbe 49. Also available from our store in 1L quantities.

For developing times across multiple films please check the MassiveDevChart here

 

Specification:

Form: Powder
Size: 5L
Capacity: 50+ rolls (35mm or 120)
Perfect for: Fine grain; contrast control

 

 

Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your Atomal 49 B&W Film Developer Kit 5Ltr - Powder today and dive back into the fun of B&W film photography!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Nicholas Lynch
Perfect for: Beginners, Landscapes, Architecture
Sharing with the Film Community: Yes
Off to a good start

I've found this powder developer quite easy to use. I'm still working through my first 1 litre mix since I'm using a tube developer for 5 x 4" which only needs 60ml per neg. It has lasted a month so far, but the liquid is looking a bit darker now. Perhaps its time to mix some more, though I haven't seen any change in the results yet. As I've only started film developing recently I don't have any other products for comparison. 8 minutes at 20 deg C seems about right for FOMA 200.

(the next heading should say 'product' rather than 'film').