Mon panier

Fermer

Fomapan 200-120 Film - Emballage RÉTRO!

Épuisé

100338

La description

Réalisé pour célébrer les 100 ans de la marque emblématique Foma: c'est votre chance de participer à un véritable moment d'histoire analogique!

Vous trouverez dans la boîte des années 1920 a inspiré le film merveilleux Fomapan créatif 200 qui a résisté à l'épreuve du temps: toujours offrir brillant B & amp; W images dans 120 format de film.

 

spécification

Format: 120
Couleur: N & amp; W
Type: Négatif
ISO: 100
Expositions: 12
Taille du paquet: 1

 

Pour en savoir plus sur les détails ci-dessus, vous pouvezconsultez notre guide du film ou si vous voulez de l'inspiration, rendez-vous sur notre page surchoisir votre prochain film. Et si vous voulez tous les détails sur le film, y compris les informations techniques,en savoir plus sur Foma Classic sur EMULSIVE.

 

Foma retrace ses origines à Prague en 1919. Ils sont restés en République tchèque depuis lors, travaillant tout au long du siècle dernier sur différents films, papiers et produits chimiques destinés aux écoles de médecine et à l'armée - ainsi qu'aux photographes ordinaires d'Europe de l'Est. Leurs films en noir et blanc sont le résultat de décennies d'expertise - vous ne serez pas déçu!

Pour plus d'informations sur la marque, consultez notre bio deFoma 

Exemple de tir c) Paul Brooker

Où nous expédions

Lorsque vous achetez votre film de caméra chez nous, nous pouvons l'expédier à travers le Royaume-Uni, l'Europe, les États-Unis, la Nouvelle-Zélande, l'Australie et le Canada, d'autres pays sont prévus prochainement! Alors achetez votre RETRO Foma Creative Film 120 B & amp; W ISO 200 aujourd'hui et replongez-vous dans le plaisir de la photographie film 120!y!

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.
M
M.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder
Great cheap film
M
M.H.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder, Beginners, Portraits, Landscapes, Street Photography, Architecture, Creative/Abstract, Studio work
A well-balanced black and white film (they need to keep this box!)

My Cart

Close

Foma Creative B&W 120 Film - ISO 200 - RETRO packaging!

Our Price: £5.00 GBP

100338

Description

Produced to celebrate the 100-year anniversary of the iconic Foma brand: this is your chance to participate in a real moment of analogue history!

Inside the 1920s-inspired box you will find the wonderful Foma Creative 200 film that has stood the test of time: consistently delivering brilliant B&W images in 120 film format.

 

Specification

Format: 120
Colour: B&W
Type: Negative
ISO: 100
Exposures: 12
Pack size: 1

 

To understand more about the details above you can check out our film guide or if you want some inspiration then head over to our page on choosing your next film. And if you want the full details about the film, including technical information, read about Foma Classic over on EMULSIVE.

 

Foma traces its origins back to Prague in 1919. They have remained in the Czech Rupublic ever since, working throughout the past century on different films, papers and chemicals for use by medical schools and the military - as well as ordinary photographers in Eastern Europe. Their black and white films are the result of decades of expertise - you will not be disappointed!

For more information about the brand check out our bio of Foma 

Sample shot (c) Paul Brooker

Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your RETRO Foma Creative Film 120 B&W ISO 200 today and dive back into the fun of 120 film photography!