Mon panier

Fermer

Film Washi W 120 N&B ISO 25

Épuisé

100036

La description

Washi W est le film Washi original, et le premier film en haute production qui est soutenu avec du papier japonais au lieu du plastique traditionnel. Cela donnera à vos photos de format moyen un aspect texturé unique - une signature d'intérêt visuel qui ne peut être simulée par d'autres moyens. Veuillez ne pas utiliser ce film dans 120 appareils photo dotés de fonctions de repassage automatique car ils peuvent étirer ou casser le papier!

 

spécification

Format: 120
Couleur: N & amp; W
Type: Négatif
ISO: 25
Expositions: 16
Taille du paquet: 1

 

Pour en savoir plus sur les détails ci-dessus, vous pouvezconsultez notre guide du film ou si vous voulez de l'inspiration, rendez-vous sur notre page surchoisir votre prochain film. Et si vous voulez tous les détails sur le film, y compris les informations techniques,en savoir plus sur Washi W sur EMULSIVE.

 

 

Pour plus d'informations sur la marque, consultez notre bio de FilmWashi

 

Où nous expédions

Lorsque vous achetez votre film de caméra chez nous, nous pouvons l'expédier à travers le Royaume-Uni, l'Europe, les États-Unis, la Nouvelle-Zélande, l'Australie et le Canada, d'autres pays sont prévus prochainement! Alors achetez votre Washi W Film 120 B & amp; W ISO 25 dès aujourd'hui et plongez-vous dans le plaisir de la photographie film 120!y!

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.W.
Perfect for: Landscapes, Pinhole/Long-Exposure, Architecture, Creative/Abstract
Be creative
B
B.T.
Perfect for: Creative/Abstract
Texture and contrast

My Cart

Close

Festive Deal! All UK orders over £50 will automatically qualify for FREE SHIPPING! Check out our gift section here

Washi "W" Film 120 B&W ISO 25

Our Price: £10.50 GBP

100036

Description

The original Washi film, and the first film in high production that is backed with Japanese paper instead of the traditional plastic. This will give your medium format photos an unique textured look - a signature of visual interest that cannot be simulated with other means. Please do not use this film in 120 cameras with autowind features as they can stretch or snap the paper!

Specification

Format: 120
Colour: B&W
Type: Negative
ISO: 25
Exposures: 16
Pack size: 1

To understand more about the details above you can check out our film guide or if you want some inspiration then head over to our page on choosing your next film. And if you want the full details about the film, including technical information, read about Washi "W" over on EMULSIVE.

For more information about the brand check out our bio of Washi

Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your Washi "W" Film 120 B&W ISO 25 today and dive back into the fun of 120 film photography!