Mein Warenkorb

Schließen

Yodica Polaris Film 35mm Farbe ISO 400

Ausverkauft

100208

Beschreibung

Wie der Name schon sagt, ist Polaris ein film - liefert abgestuft weichen Blues über Ihre Bilder eine zusätzliche Dimension zum Endergebnis hinzuzufügen. Sehr empfehlenswert für Winterszenen, um Ihrem Motiv und Ihrem Betrachter einen Hauch von Ruhe zu verleihen!

 

Spezifikation

Format: 35mm
Farbe: Farbe
Art: Negativ
ISO: 400
Expositionen: 36
Paket Größe: 1

 

Um mehr über die obigen Details zu erfahren, können SieBesuche unsere film oder wenn Sie sich inspirieren lassen möchten, besuchen Sie unsere Seite unterwähle deinen nächsten film. Und wenn Sie alle Details zum film einschließlich technischer Informationen wünschen,Lesen Sie mehr über Yodica Polaris auf EMULSIVE.

 

Yodica ist eine brandneue film, die von einem Paar mit einer fantastischen Leidenschaft für film - Fotografie, Kunst und Kreativität gestartet. Inspiriert von der Astronomie haben sie bereits 7 Filme mit großen Plänen für die Zukunft!

Weitere Informationen zur Marke finden Sie in unserer Biografie vonYodica

 

Wohin wir versenden

Wenn Sie Ihre Kamera film von uns kaufen , können wir es in Großbritannien, Europa, USA, Neuseeland, Australien und Kanada weiteren Ländern geplant bald versandt! So kaufen Sie Ihre Yodica Polaris Film 35mm Farbe ISO 400 heute und tauchen wieder in den Spaß von 35mm film - Fotografie!y!

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.
Yodica Film

These yodica films are amazing.sone great results from shooting with them and going to buy more.

C
C.
Fast shipping!!

Stunning effect

My Cart

Close

Festive Deal! All UK orders over £50 will automatically qualify for FREE SHIPPING! Check out our gift section here

Yodica Polaris Film 35mm Colour ISO 400

RRP:£9.50 GBP
Our Price: £9.00 GBP

100208

Description

As the name suggests, Polaris is a cooling film - delivering graded soft blues across your images to add an extra dimension to the final result. Highly recommended for winter scenes to bring a chill to your subject and viewer alike!

 

Specification

Format: 35mm
Colour: Colour
Type: Negative
ISO: 400
Exposures: 36
Pack size: 1

 

To understand more about the details above you can check out our film guide or if you want some inspiration then head over to our page on choosing your next film. And if you want the full details about the film, including technical information, read about Yodica Polaris over on EMULSIVE.

 

Yodica is a brand new film company, started by a couple with a fantastic passion for film photography, art, and creativity. Inspired by astronomy, they have 7 films available already with big plans for the future!

For more information about the brand check out our bio of Yodica

 

Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your Yodica Polaris Film 35mm Colour ISO 400 today and dive back into the fun of 35mm film photography!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review