Mon panier

Fermer

Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Noir et blanc

Our Price: £12.00 GBP

100103

La description

Un film plus subtile et artistique importante que sa compagne de couleur, ce film Instax noir et blanc ajoutera un look intemporel à vos photos instantanées. Expérimentez avec des contrastes forts et des sources de lumière pour produire un art abstrait de poche en quelques minutes, ou organisez une séance de portrait avec des vêtements vintage pour une série d'images vieilles de plusieurs décennies

spécification

Format: Instax Mini
Couleur: N & amp; W
Type: Instant
ISO: 800
Expositions: dix
Taille du paquet: 1

Pour en savoir plus sur les détails ci-dessus, vous pouvezconsultez notre guide du film ou si vous voulez de l'inspiration, rendez-vous sur notre page surchoisir votre prochain film.

Fuji est l' un des plus célèbres marques mondiales japonaises - et avec Eastman Kodak - ont dominé le marché de la photographie film pour la plupart du 20e siècle. Cependant, l'aube de la photographie numérique a exercé une pression considérable sur ses opérations et elle s'est restructurée et a fusionné avec Xerox autour d'un ensemble plus diversifié d'industries telles que la presse numérique, les systèmes informatiques et les services de photocopie. Son accent sur le film traditionnel a diminué, donnant lieu au surnom de "FujiNOTfilm" - la suppression de plusieurs lignes qui a provoqué un bouleversement compréhensible parmi les utilisateurs fidèles et la planification d'en couper plusieurs autres. Cependant, grâce à leur création et à leur innovation du système Fuji Instax, le format de photographie instantanée le plus populaire aujourd'hui, ils resteront pertinents pour la photographie analogique pendant de nombreuses années à venir. come.

Pour plus d'informations sur la marque, consultez notre bio deFuji

Où nous expédions

Lorsque vous achetez votre film de caméra chez nous, nous pouvons l'expédier à travers le Royaume-Uni, l'Europe, les États-Unis, la Nouvelle-Zélande, l'Australie et le Canada, d'autres pays sont prévus prochainement! Alors achetez votre Fuji Instant Film Instax Mini B & amp; W ISO 800 aujourd'hui et plongez-vous dans le plaisir de la photographie film Instax Mini!y!

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.P.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder, Beginners, Portraits, Street Photography, Architecture, Creative/Abstract, Studio work
Sharing with the Film Community: Yes
Accreditation Handles: @the.perks.of.film
grayscale goodness

In normal light conditions, the contrast is soft and has that classic, dreamy quality of instant film you either love or hate.
In settings with high contrast, the lines are crisp and clear, so would recommend using flash in low light settings to get a nice contrast & avoid muddy shadows.

B
B.S.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder

This film is a great all rounder if you love black and white film. It produces great results, even in dark places.

M
M.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder, Beginners, Portraits, Street Photography
Lovely easy film

I normally shoot with colour film but the one exception I make is this monochrome instant film because it’s so easy to shoot and gives lovely results every time. Great for portraits and street photography, definitely recommend taking some on holiday.

Shot with an instax mini 90 neo classic camera

G
G.R.
Perfect for: Beginners, Portraits, Creative/Abstract
Fantatsitc B&W

Great film with great results. Easy to get a good shot and great for unusual portraits.

My Cart

Close

Fujifilm Instant Film Instax Mini B&W ISO 800

£9.80 GBP £10.00 GBP

100103

Description

A more subtle and artistic film than it's colour-companion, this black and white Instax film will add a timeless look to your instant photos. Experiment with strong contrasts and light sources to produce abstract pocket-sized art in minutes, or stage a portrait session with vintage clothing for a series of decades-old images

Specification

Format: Instax Mini
Colour: B&W
Type: Instant
ISO: 800
Exposures: 10
Pack size: 1

To understand more about the details above you can check out our film guide or if you want some inspiration then head over to our page on choosing your next film.

Fuji is one of the most famous Japanese global brands - and along with Eastman Kodak - dominated the film photography market for most of the 20th century. However the dawn of digital photography put significant strain on it's operations and it has restructured itself (and part-merged with Xerox) around a more diverse set of industries such as digital press, computer systems, and photocopying services. It's focus on traditional film has waned (giving rise to the nickname "FujiNOTfilm") - discontinuing several lines which has caused understandable upset among loyal users and planning to cut several more. However their creation and innovation of the Fuji Instax system (the most popular instant photography format today) means they will remain relevant to analogue photography for many years to come.

For more information about the brand check out our bio of Fuji

Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your Fuji Instant Film Instax Mini B&W ISO 800 today and dive back into the fun of Instax Mini film photography!