Mon panier

Fermer

Kentmere 400 - Film 35 mm - 24 exp

Our Price: £4.00 GBP

100193

La description

Un excellent film de démarrage pour ceux qui essaient pour la première fois la photographie sur film 35 mm. Le support souple permet une numérisation facile, les images auront un contraste moyen et un grain fin, et son indice de vitesse moyenne signifie qu'il peut être utilisé dans une variété de situations d'éclairage.

 

spécification

Format: 35 mm
Couleur: N & amp; W
Type: Négatif
ISO: 400
Expositions: 24
Taille du paquet: 1

 

Pour en savoir plus sur les détails ci-dessus, vous pouvezconsultez notre guide du film ou si vous voulez de l'inspiration, rendez-vous sur notre page surchoisir votre prochain film. Et si vous voulez tous les détails sur le film, y compris les informations techniques,en savoir plus sur Kentmere 400 sur EMULSIVE.

 

Kentmere était un petit fabricant de film en noir et blanc basé dans le Lake District pendant de nombreuses années. Il a été acquis par la société mère d'Ilford en 2007, qui a consolidé la production dans leur usine de Mobberley. La marque existe comme une alternative plus abordable à Ilford, avec la même qualité et la même cohérence de production, mais avec des économies réalisées dans les produits chimiques en émulsion.

Pour plus d'informations sur la marque, consultez notre bio deKentmere

Photos c) paulisson miura

 

Où nous expédions

Lorsque vous achetez votre film de caméra chez nous, nous pouvons l'expédier à travers le Royaume-Uni, l'Europe, les États-Unis, la Nouvelle-Zélande, l'Australie et le Canada, d'autres pays sont prévus prochainement! Achetez dès aujourd'hui votre Kentmere 400 Film 35 mm N & amp; W ISO 400 et plongez-vous dans le plaisir de la photographie sur film 35 mm!y!

Customer Reviews

Based on 107 reviews
77%
(82)
16%
(17)
7%
(8)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.W.
Perfect for: Beginners
Sharing with the Film Community: Yes
great

I will certainly use it again a different lighting condition but so far one of my favourite B&W film.

K
K.L.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder, Beginners, Street Photography
Sharing with the Film Community: No
Inexpensive trial

Got this film to try out an old olympus om1 works fine i have nothing to compare it to yet but i will have
photos look really good that came from this film.

N
N.W.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder, Portraits, Street Photography, Creative/Abstract, Low light/Night
Sharing with the Film Community: Yes

Cheap and cheerful, love it

A
A.W.
Perfect for: Beginners
Sharing with the Film Community: Yes
Accreditation Handles: @auvergne_phot0
Excellent quality

Did the job as my first black and white roll. Happy with the results.

S
S.L.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder, Beginners, Portraits, Landscapes, Street Photography, Creative/Abstract
Sharing with the Film Community: Yes
Accreditation Handles: Stephane LPhotography
Great results

First time shooting Kentmere 400, I wanted to try out for a while and I must say I am very pleasantly surprised by the results in bright sunshine! Great tonal range and contrast with a forgiving exposure latitude. I will certainly use it again a different lighting condition but so far one of my favourite B&W film.

My Cart

Close

Kentmere 400 Film 35mm B&W ISO 400

Our Price: £3.85 GBP

100193

Description

A great starter-film for people trying 35mm film photography for the first time. The soft backing allows for easy scanning, the images will have medium contrast and fine grain, and its mid-speed rating means it can be used in a variety of lighting situations.

Specification

Format: 35mm
Colour: B&W
Type: Negative
ISO: 400
Exposures: 24
Pack size: 1

To understand more about the details above you can check out our film guide or if you want some inspiration then head over to our page on choosing your next film. And if you want the full details about the film, including technical information, read about Kentmere 400 over on EMULSIVE.

Kentmere was a small black-and-white film manufacturer based in the Lake District for many years. It was acquired by Ilford's parent company in 2007, who consolidated production in their Mobberly plant. The brand exists as a more-affordable alternative to Ilford, with the same quality and consistency of production but with savings made in the emulsion chemicals.

For more information about the brand check out our bio of Kentmere

Photos (c) paulisson miura

Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your Kentmere 400 Film 35mm B&W ISO 400 today and dive back into the fun of 35mm film photography!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review