Mein Warenkorb

Schließen

Kodak Portra 160 - 4x5-Folienfolie

Ausverkauft

100220

Beschreibung

Portra ist einer der besten Farbfilme, die jemals gesehen wurden - mit sehr feiner Körnung, hoher Sättigung und geringem Kontrast - und im großen Format zeigt diese Emulsion ihre Höchstleistung. Der Portra 160- film in 4x5 lässt Kinder engelhaft aussehen, Ihre Freunde sehen wunderschön aus und fängt oft die Stimmung einer Situation wahrheitsgemäßer ein, als Sie es für möglich gehalten hätten. Zeitlose Bilder aus einem zeitlosen film.

 

Spezifikation

Format: 4x5
Farbe: Farbe
Art: Negativ
ISO: 160
Expositionen: 10
Paket Größe: 1

 

Um mehr über die obigen Details zu erfahren, können SieBesuche unsere film oder wenn Sie sich inspirieren lassen möchten, besuchen Sie unsere Seite unterwähle deinen nächsten film. Und wenn Sie alle Details zum film einschließlich technischer Informationen wünschen,Lesen Sie mehr über Kodak Portra auf EMULSIVE.

 

Kodak - eigentlich bekannt als Kodak Eastman - wurde 1888 in Amerika gegründet und dominierte die "westliche" Welt der Fotografie für die nächsten 100 Jahre, ständig in heftiger Rivalität mit dem japanischen Fuji. Ähnlich wie bei Fuji verursachte das Aufkommen der digitalen Fotografie um die Jahrhundertwende erhebliche finanzielle Probleme. Ein später Versuch, auf dem Kompaktmarkt zu gewinnen, wurde durch den Aufstieg der mobilen Fotografie und die Insolvenz im Jahr 2012 getroffen. Glücklicherweise hat das Fotogeschäft unter dem Namen Kodak Alaris - mit Sitz in Hertfordshire, England - überlebt und die analoge Industrie durch Zusagen begeistert fortgesetzte Unterstützung für die film und das Versprechen zurückzubringen alte Lieblinge Emulsionen.

Weitere Informationen zur Marke finden Sie in unserer Biografie vonKodak

Beispielbilder c) Alan Nakkash undBill Reynolds

Wohin wir versenden

Wenn Sie Ihre Kamera film von uns kaufen , können wir es in Großbritannien, Europa, USA, Neuseeland, Australien und Kanada weiteren Ländern geplant bald versandt! So kaufen Sie Ihre Kodak Portra 160 Film 4x5 Farbe ISO 160 heute und taucht wieder in den Spaß von 4x5 film - Fotografie!y!

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.
Perfect for: Portraits, Landscapes, Architecture, Travel, Studio work
Sharing with the Film Community: Yes
Accreditation Handles: www.johnangerson.com
Rarely disappointed

A fantastic all-rounder. I tend to rate 5x4 @100iso and run it as normal for a little contrast boost. Always great colour, in bright or shady conditions. Always keep my fridge stocked with this - thanks for the good prices and speedy service.

H
H.I.
Perfect for: Portraits, Landscapes
Sharing with the Film Community: Yes
Accreditation Handles: @henryiddon https://www.henryiddon.com/A-Place-to-Go
Speedy

Excellent speedy service - great to get a stock of well dated 5x4 colour neg film which is ideal for my colour landscape ork

a
a.s.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder, Beginners, Landscapes, Creative/Abstract, Travel, Studio work
portra 160

results as expected from a well respected film

A
A.
Perfect for: Portraits, Landscapes, Architecture, Creative/Abstract, Studio work
+++++

Amazing service. 5 star !!!!!

My Cart

Close

Kodak Portra Film 4x5 Colour ISO 160

Our Price: £64.00 GBP

100220

Description

Portra is one of the best colour films ever seen - with very fine grain, high saturation and low contrast - and in large format this emulsion performs at its peak. Portra 160 film in 4x5 will make children look angelic, your friends look beautiful, and often captures the mood of a situation more truthfully than you realised would be possible. Timeless images from a timeles film.

 

Specification

Format: 4x5
Colour: Colour
Type: Negative
ISO: 160
Exposures: 10
Pack size: 1

 

To understand more about the details above you can check out our film guide or if you want some inspiration then head over to our page on choosing your next film. And if you want the full details about the film, including technical information, read about Kodak Portra over on EMULSIVE.

 

Kodak - properly known as Kodak Eastman - was founded in America in 1888 and dominated the "Western" world of photography for the next 100 years, constantly in fierce rivalry with the Japanese Fuji. Similarly to Fuji the advent of digital photography at the turn of the century caused significant financial problems. A late attempt to win in the compact market was hit by the rise of mobile photography and bankruptcy followed in 2012. Fortunately the photography business has survived under the Kodak Alaris name - based in Hertfordshire, England - and they have delighted the analogue industry by pledging continued support for film production and the promise of bringing back old favourite emulsions.

For more information about the brand check out our bio of Kodak

Sample images (c) Alan Nakkash and Bill Reynolds

Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your Kodak Portra 160 Film 4x5 Colour ISO 160 today and dive back into the fun of 4x5 film photography!