Mein Warenkorb

Schließen

Lomographie Farbnegativ 400 - 35mm Film

Ausverkauft

100003

Beschreibung

Das Arbeitstier im Lomography-Stall - dieser 35 - mm- film ist vielseitig genug, um unter den meisten Bedingungen von der Dämmerung bis zum Morgengrauen verwendet zu werden. Da es sich um ein Multipack handelt, erhalten Sie die eingebauten Einsparungen von insgesamt über 100 Aufnahmen, sodass Sie sich ganz einfach für die Abenteuer eines ganzen Tages eindecken können!

 

Format: 35mm
Farbe: Farbe
Art: Negativ
ISO: 400
Expositionen: 36
Paket Größe: 3/1

 

Um mehr über die obigen Details zu erfahren, können SieBesuche unsere film oder wenn Sie sich inspirieren lassen möchten, besuchen Sie unsere Seite unterwähle deinen nächsten film. Und wenn Sie alle Details zum film einschließlich technischer Informationen wünschen,Lesen Sie mehr über Lomography Color Negative bei EMULSIVE.

 

Die Lomographie steht seit Jahrzehnten an der Spitze der analogen Revolution. Ab 1992 verliebten sich einige Wiener Studenten in die Ästhetik einer bestimmten sowjetischen Kamera, der legendären LC-A. Sie gründeten eine Bewegung und eine Firma, die eine neue Generation in die Freuden von Plastikkameras und experimentellen film einführen sollte. In regelmäßigen Abständen neue Kameras für vorhandene Formate innovieren - und manchmal Formate speziell für ihre Kameras zurückbringen! - Sie sind lebendig und kreativve

Weitere Informationen zur Marke finden Sie in unserer Biografie vonLomographie

 

Wohin wir versenden

Wenn Sie Ihre Kamera film von uns kaufen , können wir es in Großbritannien, Europa, USA, Neuseeland, Australien und Kanada weiteren Ländern geplant bald versandt! So kaufen Sie Ihre Lomography Color Negative Film 35mm Farbe ISO 400 3er-Pack heute und taucht wieder in den Spaß von 35mm film - Fotografie!y!

Customer Reviews

Based on 22 reviews
91%
(20)
5%
(1)
5%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.H.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder, Beginners, Landscapes, Architecture, Travel
Sharp, contrasty and tolerant
L
L.W.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder, Beginners, Portraits, Landscapes, Street Photography, Pinhole/Long-Exposure, Architecture, Travel
Lovely all rounder
A
A.C.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder, Portraits, Street Photography, Travel
Impressed
S
S.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder
Lomo400
J
J.
Undecided

My Cart

Close

Lomography Colour Negative Film 35mm Colour ISO 400 3-pack

Our Price: £15.00 GBP

100003

Description

The workhorse in the Lomography stable - this 35mm film is versatile enough to be used in most conditions, from dusk til dawn. As it's a multipack you get the savings built in, over 100 shots in all so its easy to stock up for a full day's adventures!

 

Format: 35mm
Colour: Colour
Type: Negative
ISO: 400
Exposures: 36
Pack size: 3

 

To understand more about the details above you can check out our film guide or if you want some inspiration then head over to our page on choosing your next film. And if you want the full details about the film, including technical information, read about Lomography Colour Negative over on EMULSIVE.

 

Lomography has been at the forefront of the analogue revolution for decades. Starting in 1992 with some Viennese students falling in love with the aesthetic of a particular Soviet camera (the iconic LC-A) - they founded a movement and a company that would introduce a new generation to the joys of plastic cameras and experiemental film. Periodically innovating new cameras for existing formats - and sometimes bringing back formats specially for their cameras! - they are vibrant and creative

For more information about the brand check out our bio of Lomography

 

Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your Lomography Colour Negative Film 35mm Colour ISO 400 3-pack today and dive back into the fun of 35mm film photography!

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review