Mon panier

Fermer

Revolog Rasp Film 35mm Couleur ISO 200

Our Price: £12.00 GBP

100023

La description

Le film Rasp 35 mm présente des lignes lumineuses pré-exposées sur toute la longueur de l'image, se tordant et tournant, pour donner à votre image un aspect rayé et vieilli. Expérimentez avec des lignes fortes traversant le cadre ou en biais pour obtenir des résultats créatifs!

 

Format: 35 mm
Couleur: Couleur
Type: Négatif
ISO: 200
Expositions: 36
Taille du paquet: 1

 

Pour en savoir plus sur les détails ci-dessus, vous pouvezconsultez notre guide du film ou si vous voulez de l'inspiration, rendez-vous sur notre page surchoisir votre prochain film. Et si vous voulez tous les détails sur le film, y compris les informations techniques,en savoir plus sur Revolog Rasp sur EMULSIVE.

 

Les films de Revolog sont uniques et créatifs à l'extrême. Chaque rouleau est fabriqué à la main avec des processus qui créeront de belles couleurs ou formes superposées sur vos images finales. Basée en Autriche, cette petite entreprise Hanna et Michael! sont passionnés par l'idée d'offrir aux photographes de film de nouvelles options et opportunités d'expérimenter et de créer. Parfois mal orthographié comme Revelog!g!

Pour plus d'informations sur la marque, consultez notre bio deRevolog

 

Où nous expédions

Lorsque vous achetez votre film de caméra chez nous, nous pouvons l'expédier à travers le Royaume-Uni, l'Europe, les États-Unis, la Nouvelle-Zélande, l'Australie et le Canada, d'autres pays sont prévus prochainement! Alors achetez votre Revolog Râpe Film 35mm couleur ISO 200 aujourd'hui et retour de plongée dans le plaisir de la photographie film 35mm!y!

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.W.
Perfect for: Beginners
Sharing with the Film Community: Yes
Ptetty good

I like it to give your image a scratched and aged look.

M
M.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder, Creative/Abstract
Cool results

This film can deliver some cool and creative results to otherwise quite boring situations. You cannot predict what you're going to get in a shot, so it's always a fun mystery

My Cart

Close

Revolog Rasp Film 35mm Colour ISO 200

£10.00 GBP

100023

Description

The Rasp 35mm film has pre-exposed light lines running across the length of the image, twisting and turning, to give your image a scratched and aged look. Experiment with strong lines running across the frame or at an angle for some creative results!

Format: 35mm
Colour: Colour
Type: Negative
ISO: 200
Exposures: 36
Pack size: 1

To understand more about the details above you can check out our film guide or if you want some inspiration then head over to our page on choosing your next film. And if you want the full details about the film, including technical information, read about Revolog Rasp over on EMULSIVE.

Revolog's films are unique and creative in the extreme. Each roll is hand-made with processes that will create beautiful overlaid colours or shapes on your final images. Based in Austria this small firm (Hanna and Michael!) are passionate about giving film photographers new options and opportunities to experiment and create.

For more information about the brand check out our bio of Revolog

Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your Revolog Rasp Film 35mm Colour ISO 200 today and dive back into the fun of 35mm film photography!