Mon panier

Fermer

Revolog Tesla 1 Film 35 mm couleur ISO 200

Our Price: £12.00 GBP

100033

La description

Une expérience électrique, le film Tesla 35 mm habilite votre sujet avec des éclairs et des arcs d'énergie partout! Transformez vos amis en super-héros et X-men ou redonnez vie à un bâtiment abandonné avec un zap de lumière blanche.

 

Format: 35 mm
Couleur: Couleur
Type: Négatif
ISO: 200
Expositions: 24
Taille du paquet: 1

 

Pour en savoir plus sur les détails ci-dessus, vous pouvezconsultez notre guide du film ou si vous voulez de l'inspiration, rendez-vous sur notre page surchoisir votre prochain film. Et si vous voulez tous les détails sur le film, y compris les informations techniques,en savoir plus sur Revolog Tesla 1 sur EMULSIVE. Parfois mal orthographié comme Revelog!

 

Les films de Revolog sont uniques et créatifs à l'extrême. Chaque rouleau est fabriqué à la main avec des processus qui créeront de belles couleurs ou formes superposées sur vos images finales. Basée en Autriche, cette petite entreprise Hanna et Michael! sont passionnés par l'idée d'offrir aux photographes de film de nouvelles options et opportunités d'expérimenter et de créer.e.

Pour plus d'informations sur la marque, consultez notre bio deRevolog

 

Où nous expédions

Lorsque vous achetez votre film de caméra chez nous, nous pouvons l'expédier à travers le Royaume-Uni, l'Europe, les États-Unis, la Nouvelle-Zélande, l'Australie et le Canada, d'autres pays sont prévus prochainement! Alors achetez votre Revolog Tesla 1 Film 35 mm couleur ISO 200 aujourd'hui et plongez-vous dans le plaisir de la photographie sur film 35 mm!y!

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
25%
(1)
50%
(2)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.
Perfect for: Beginners, Landscapes, Architecture, Creative/Abstract, Studio work
Weird, but in a good way
F
F.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder, Beginners, Landscapes, Creative/Abstract
Enjoyable Novelty Film
M
M.B.
Perfect for: Beginners, Creative/Abstract
For experiments
j
j.w.
Perfect for: Beginners, Low light/Night
Greased lightning

My Cart

Close

Revolog Tesla 1 Film 35mm Colour ISO 200

Our Price: £9.50 GBP

100033

Description

An electric experience, the Tesla 35mm film empowers your subject with lightning bolts and energy arcing everywhere! Turn your friends into superheroes and X-men or bring a derelict building back to life with a zap of white light.

 

Format: 35mm
Colour: Colour
Type: Negative
ISO: 200
Exposures: 24
Pack size: 1

 

To understand more about the details above you can check out our film guide or if you want some inspiration then head over to our page on choosing your next film. And if you want the full details about the film, including technical information, read about Revolog Tesla 1 over on EMULSIVE. Sometimes mis-spelled as Revelog!

 

Revolog's films are unique and creative in the extreme. Each roll is hand-made with processes that will create beautiful overlaid colours or shapes on your final images. Based in Austria this small firm (Hanna and Michael!) are passionate about giving film photographers new options and opportunities to experiment and create.

For more information about the brand check out our bio of Revolog

 

Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your Revolog Tesla 1 Film 35mm Colour ISO 200 today and dive back into the fun of 35mm film photography!

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.B.
Perfect for: Beginners, Creative/Abstract
For experiments

It puts lightning streaks in your photo. Good for experimenting with if you like random effects in the final results.

j
j.w.
Perfect for: Beginners, Low light/Night
Greased lightning

This is a great party film. It brings random character and drama to your shots, particularly when using flash. It's warm in tone and has good saturation. Its not bad with skin tones either. Put it in your point and shoot (I use an Olympus XA with A11 flash) and let the chaos begin.