Mon panier

Fermer

Revolog Texture Film 35mm Couleur ISO 200

Épuisé

100029

La description

Le monde vu à travers des bulles! Texture est un film 35 mm qui fonctionne le mieux avec des images à contraste élevé - silhouettes, ombres, éclairage direct puissant - car les bulles glorieuses se montreront fortement dans les zones sombres et disparaîtront à la lumière, ajoutant un grand intérêt à vos photos.

 

Format: 35 mm
Couleur: Couleur
Type: Négatif
ISO: 200
Expositions: 36
Taille du paquet: 1

 

Pour en savoir plus sur les détails ci-dessus, vous pouvezconsultez notre guide du film ou si vous voulez de l'inspiration, rendez-vous sur notre page surchoisir votre prochain film. Et si vous voulez tous les détails sur le film, y compris les informations techniques,en savoir plus sur Revolog Texture sur EMULSIVE.

 

Les films de Revolog sont uniques et créatifs à l'extrême. Chaque rouleau est fabriqué à la main avec des processus qui créeront de belles couleurs ou formes superposées sur vos images finales. Basée en Autriche, cette petite entreprise Hanna et Michael! sont passionnés par l'idée d'offrir aux photographes de film de nouvelles options et opportunités d'expérimenter et de créer. Parfois mal orthographié comme Revelog!g!

Pour plus d'informations sur la marque, consultez notre bio deRevolog

 

Où nous expédions

Lorsque vous achetez votre film de caméra chez nous, nous pouvons l'expédier à travers le Royaume-Uni, l'Europe, les États-Unis, la Nouvelle-Zélande, l'Australie et le Canada, d'autres pays sont prévus prochainement! Alors achetez votre Revolog Texture Film 35 mm Color ISO 200 aujourd'hui et plongez-vous dans le plaisir de la photographie sur film 35 mm!y!

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.B.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder, Street Photography
Sharing with the Film Community: Yes
Accreditation Handles: @movantures
It pops

Very fun film type to use. Bought because I thought would pop a bit more than normal colour or B&W. Definitely works better in situations where light is good, sunnier days etc.

Looking for something different I'd reccomend any of the revolog films

M
M.A.
Perfect for: Beginners, Landscapes, Creative/Abstract
Sharing with the Film Community: Yes
Accreditation Handles: @travelphotodb
Great surprise

If you want to have some fun with bubbles you should try this film. On my first roll I saw these lovely bubbles much better on the shadows, great for abstract landscape images.

E
E.S.
Perfect for: Landscapes, Creative/Abstract
Bubble effects

I had a lot of fun shooting with this film, the bubble effects achieved with the film worked perfectly for me when photographing by the sea. The only negative aspect would be sometimes the effect makes it hard to see the subject matter.

My Cart

Close

Revolog Texture Film 35mm Colour ISO 200

Our Price: £10.00 GBP

100029

Description

The world as seen through bubbles! Texture is a 35mm film that works best with high-contrast images - silhouettes, shadows, strong direct lighting - as the glorious bubbles will show strongly in dark areas and fade to nothing in light, adding great interest to your photos

Format: 35mm
Colour: Colour
Type: Negative
ISO: 200
Exposures: 36
Pack size: 1

To understand more about the details above you can check out our film guide or if you want some inspiration then head over to our page on choosing your next film. And if you want the full details about the film, including technical information, read about Revolog Texture over on EMULSIVE.

Revolog's films are unique and creative in the extreme. Each roll is hand-made with processes that will create beautiful overlaid colours or shapes on your final images. Based in Austria this small firm (Hanna and Michael!) are passionate about giving film photographers new options and opportunities to experiment and create.

For more information about the brand check out our bio of Revolog

Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your Revolog Texture Film 35mm Colour ISO 200 today and dive back into the fun of 35mm film photography!