Mein Warenkorb

Schließen

Washi W Film 35 mm Schwarzweiß ISO 25

Ausverkauft

100035

Beschreibung

Washi W ist der Original-Washi- film und der erste film in hoher Produktion, der mit japanischem Papier anstelle des traditionellen Kunststoffs hinterlegt ist. Dies verleiht Ihren Fotos ein unglaubliches strukturiertes Aussehen - eine Signatur von visuellem Interesse, die mit anderen Mitteln einfach nicht simuliert werden kann. Bitte verwenden Sie diesen film in 35-mm-Kameras mit Autowind-Funktionen, da diese das Papier dehnen oder einrasten können!

 

Spezifikation

Format: 35mm
Farbe: B & amp; W.
Art: Negativ
ISO: 25
Expositionen: 16
Paket Größe: 1

 

Um mehr über die obigen Details zu erfahren, können SieBesuche unsere film oder wenn Sie sich inspirieren lassen möchten, besuchen Sie unsere Seite unterwähle deinen nächsten film. Und wenn Sie alle Details zum film einschließlich technischer Informationen wünschen,Lesen Sie mehr über Washi W bei EMULSIVE.

 

 

Weitere Informationen zur Marke finden Sie in unserer FilmbiografieWashi

 

Wohin wir versenden

Wenn Sie Ihre Kamera film von uns kaufen , können wir es in Großbritannien, Europa, USA, Neuseeland, Australien und Kanada weiteren Ländern geplant bald versandt! So kaufen Washi W Film 35mm B & amp; W ISO 25 heute und tauchen wieder in den Spaß von 35mm film - Fotografie!y!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.C.
Perfect for: Landscapes, Street Photography, Pinhole/Long-Exposure, Travel
Fun to shoot, fun to develop!

Wash W is my best recent experience with film. This film is coated on japanese paper, can be shot at 25iso max, and can be develop under red light in trays. It might seem tricky (it is!), but when the images appear, it is so much fun.
Also, Lomig Perrotin, who makes this film on his own in France, is always happy to give some advice!
Photo shot on Olympus Pen EE2S (half-frame), scanned film (no transparency)

My Cart

Close

Washi "W" Film 35mm B&W ISO 25

Sold Out

100035

Description

The original Washi film, and the first film in high production that is backed with Japanese paper instead of the traditional plastic. This will give your photos an unique textured look - a signature of visual interest that cannot be simulated with other means. Please do not use this film in 35mm cameras with autowind features as they can stretch or snap the paper!

Specification

Format: 35mm
Colour: B&W
Type: Negative
ISO: 25
Exposures: 16
Pack size: 1

To understand more about the details above you can check out our film guide or if you want some inspiration then head over to our page on choosing your next film. And if you want the full details about the film, including technical information, read about Washi "W" over on EMULSIVE.

For more information about the brand check out our bio of Washi

Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your Washi "W" Film 35mm B&W ISO 25 today and dive back into the fun of 35mm film photography!