Mon panier

Fermer

Rouleau en vrac - Ilford FP4 Plus - 30,5 m

Our Price: £80.00 GBP

100276

Livraison gratuite au Royaume-Uni automatiquement incluse dans le prix!

La description

Bulk Roll de l'émulsion emblématique d'Ilford, 30,5 mètres de film perforé 35 mm prêt à être découpé en rouleaux individuels.

Le film FP4 plus est un bon film noir et blanc film, ce 35 mm peut faire face à la plupart des situations dans des conditions de lumière du jour et renverra des images avec un contraste moyen et une netteté exceptionnelle.

 

spécification

Format: 35 mm
Couleur: N & amp; W
Type: Négatif
ISO: 125
Longueur: 30,5 m
Taille du paquet: 1

 

Pour en savoir plus sur les détails ci-dessus, vous pouvezconsultez notre guide du film ou si vous voulez de l'inspiration, rendez-vous sur notre page surchoisir votre prochain film. Et si vous voulez tous les détails sur le film, y compris les informations techniques,en savoir plus sur Ilford FP4 Plus sur EMULSIVE.

 

Ilford a été fondée en 1879 dans la ville anglaise du même nom. Ils sont des redevances N&B dans l'industrie de la photographie grâce à leur héritage de 140 ans et à leur soutien aux photographes avec des produits chimiques et du développement ainsi que des film. Au milieu du 20e siècle, ils ont produit plusieurs lignes de caméras bien considérées, dont une donnée à la princesse Elizabeth qui a ensuite été volée! mais aujourd'hui, ils se concentrent sur la production des meilleurs films et des meilleurs processus de développement possibles.n.

Pour plus d'informations sur la marque, consultez notre bio deIlford

Exemples de coups c) Jelle

 

Où nous expédions

Lorsque vous achetez votre film de caméra chez nous, nous pouvons l'expédier à travers le Royaume-Uni, l'Europe, les États-Unis, la Nouvelle-Zélande, l'Australie et le Canada, d'autres pays sont prévus prochainement! Alors achetez votre Bulk Ilford FP4 Plus Film 35 mm B & amp; W ISO 125 aujourd'hui et replongez-vous dans le plaisir de la photographie sur film 35 mm!y!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder, Portraits, Landscapes, Street Photography, Architecture
A great way to save money on your favourite film

Bulk rolls are a great way to save money on your favourite films, if you use bulk rolls you will need to make the investment in a bulk film loader and some canisters but you can shoot the film you shoot most for around a third less yet still get the same great results as you would with standard FP4

My Cart

Close

Bulk Roll - Ilford FP4 Plus 35mm Film B&W ISO 125 - 30.5m

Our Price: £75.00 GBP

100276

Free UK shipping automatically included in the price!

Description

Bulk Roll of the iconic Ilford emulsion, 30.5 metres of perforated 35mm film ready to be cut down into individual rolls.

FP4 plus film is good all-round black and white film, this 35mm can cope with most situations under daylight conditions and will return images with medium contrast and outstanding sharpness.

 

Specification

Format: 35mm
Colour: B&W
Type: Negative
ISO: 125
Length: 30.5m
Pack size: 1

 

To understand more about the details above you can check out our film guide or if you want some inspiration then head over to our page on choosing your next film. And if you want the full details about the film, including technical information, read about Ilford FP4 Plus over on EMULSIVE.

 

Ilford was founded in 1879 in the English town of the same name. They are B&W royalty in the photography industry thanks to their 140-year heritage and their support for photographers with chemicals and development as well as film. In the mid-20th Century they produced several well-regarded camera lines (including one given to Princess Elizabeth that was later stolen!) but today they are focused on producing the best films and development processes that they can.

For more information about the brand check out our bio of Ilford

Samples shots (c) Jelle

 

Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your Bulk Ilford FP4 Plus Film 35mm B&W ISO 125 today and dive back into the fun of 35mm film photography!