Mon panier

Fermer

Kentmere 100 - Rouleau en vrac 35 mm

Our Price: £52.00 GBP

100451

Livraison gratuite au Royaume-Uni automatiquement incluse dans le prix!

La description

Bulk Roll de l'émulsion emblématique Kentmere 100, 30,5 mètres de film perforé 35 mm prêt à être découpé en rouleaux individuels.

Un grand film de départ pour les personnes essayant la photographie film 35mm en vrac pour la première fois. Le support souple permet une numérisation facile, le Pan 100 est une merveilleuse émulsion nette à un point d'entrée abordable.

 

spécification

Format: 35 mm
Couleur: N & amp; W
Type: Négatif
ISO: 100
Longueur: 30,5 m
Taille du paquet: 1

 

Pour en savoir plus sur les détails ci-dessus, vous pouvezconsultez notre guide du film ou si vous voulez de l'inspiration, rendez-vous sur notre page surchoisir votre prochain film. Et si vous voulez tous les détails sur le film, y compris les informations techniques,en savoir plus sur Kentmere 400 sur EMULSIVE.

 

Kentmere était un petit fabricant de film en noir et blanc basé dans le Lake District pendant de nombreuses années. Il a été acquis par la société mère d'Ilford en 2007, qui a consolidé la production dans leur usine de Mobberley. La marque existe comme une alternative plus abordable à Ilford, avec la même qualité et la même cohérence de production, mais avec des économies réalisées dans les produits chimiques en émulsion.

Pour plus d'informations sur la marque, consultez notre bio deKentmere

 

Où nous expédions

Lorsque vous achetez votre film de caméra chez nous, nous pouvons l'expédier à travers le Royaume-Uni, l'Europe, les États-Unis, la Nouvelle-Zélande, l'Australie et le Canada, d'autres pays sont prévus prochainement! Alors achetez votre rouleau en vrac de 100 Kentmere Film 35mm B & amp; W ISO 100 aujourd'hui et retour de plongée dans le plaisir de la photographie film en vrac 35mm!y!

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.W.
Perfect for: Beginners
Sharing with the Film Community: Yes
Ptetty good

nice

M
M.B.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder
Great value, images are terrific. Perfect for a fun only shooter like myself.

I was surprised at just how many rolls and how much fun I got from this. Another of my hobbies is repairing vintage cameras, this also gives me the chance to load small test rolls into them to trace light leaks etc.

My Cart

Close

Bulk Roll - Kentmere 100 Film 35mm B&W - 30.5m

Sold Out

100451

Free UK shipping automatically included in the price!

Description

Bulk Roll of the iconic Kentmere 100 emulsion, 30.5 metres of perforated 35mm film ready to be cut down into individual rolls.

A great starter-film for people trying bulk 35mm film photography for the first time. The soft backing allows for easy scanning, the Pan 100 is a wonderful sharp emulsion at an affordable entry point.

 

Specification

Format: 35mm
Colour: B&W
Type: Negative
ISO: 100
Length: 30.5m
Pack size: 1

 

To understand more about the details above you can check out our film guide or if you want some inspiration then head over to our page on choosing your next film. And if you want the full details about the film, including technical information, read about Kentmere 400 over on EMULSIVE.

 

Kentmere was a small black-and-white film manufacturer based in the Lake District for many years. It was acquired by Ilford's parent company in 2007, who consolidated production in their Mobberley plant. The brand exists as a more-affordable alternative to Ilford, with the same quality and consistency of production but with savings made in the emulsion chemicals.

For more information about the brand check out our bio of Kentmere

 

Where we ship

When you buy your camera film from us we can ship it across the UK, Europe, USA, New Zealand, Australia and Canada (more countries planned soon!) So buy your Bulk roll of Kentmere 100 Film 35mm B&W ISO 100 today and dive back into the fun of bulk 35mm film photography!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.B.
Perfect for: Great All-Rounder
Great value, images are terrific. Perfect for a fun only shooter like myself.